top of page



The Greater Yellowstone Hydrology Subcommittee supports coordinated watershed data set management, stream channel monitoring, restoration and management, water quality, quantity and rehabilitation programs. The team of National Forest, National Park and BLM hydrologists serves as technical advisors to the Greater Yellowstone Coordinating Committee.



Co-Chair - Gwen Gerber, Hydrologist, Shoshone National Forest,

Co-Chair - Simeon Caskey, Physical Science Branch Chief, Grand Teton National Park, (on detail)


                                                                                    Headwaters of the Nation

Clarks Fork of the Yellowstone River
bottom of page