• Jewel Lake - Absaroka Beartooth Wilderness, Custer Gallatin National Forest


Welcome to the Greater Yellowstone Coordinating Committee website.

The Greater Yellowstone Coordinating Committee (GYCC) was formed to allow representatives from the National Park Service, US Forest Service, the US Fish and Wildlife Service and the Bureau of Land Management to pursue opportunities of mutual cooperation and coordination in the management of core federal lands in the Greater Yellowstone ecosystem. The menu links above or on the left will take you to additional information regarding the GYCC.

The GYCC may be contacted through Bianca Klein, Acting Executive Coordinator at 307-344-2221 or bianca_klein@nps.gov


error: Content is protected !!